Board of Directors 2018-2019

Author: Dutch Chamber of Commerce

We like to warmly welcome Anne Evanno, Assistant Director Career Management Center, Graduate Programs - ‎CUHK Business School, as new director on the board. We also wish all other six board members a welcome back since they all got re-elected.

Maaike van Meer - Chairperson
Michael van Ommeren - Vice-Chairperson
Arend Oldenziel - Treasurer
Marcel La Croix - Chairman of the China Committee
Jan Willem Möller - Chairman of the SME Committee
Jacob Feenstra - Chairman of the PR&Pub Committee
Anne Evanno - Board member